Thank You For My Friends

Wow, Father;

I’m amazed at how your work manifests in the physical. You are so great, and ultimately spirit, but you control my immediate and reality. I am soooo blessed for your decisions and your allowing me to be a part of these guys’ lives (master’s commission). Apart from me and how I’m affected, I’m loving the growth I see in them personally, with folks receiving breakthrough and deliverance, revelation and forgiveness. The most cool thing, is that I get to witness these transformations right before my eyes. My faith grows as a result of the coolness (God connectedness) level of my friends! Go GOD!!!!

~ by Graham Pointer on January 8, 2010.

One Response to “Thank You For My Friends”

  1. I love being able to know all of the MC’s too! I think once you are in Masters Commission your life changes forever. Because now we have everybody that we were in MC with to be good christian friends with!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
