Family Time @Mrs. Beth’s

I’m glad to have a group of friends that can have fun without destroying themselves. I’m blessed to have people around me that I love and love me. We’ve made it to Alabama again, and Mrs. Beth has been awesome to us. She cooked us dinner and opened her house to us. While we’re here we’re like an extended part of the family. I’m not used to having a good time like this, but I can used to it!

~ by Graham Pointer on January 23, 2010.

One Response to “Family Time @Mrs. Beth’s”

  1. That was a lot of fun!!! I agree! It’s a real blessing to have friends who live out their love and not become selfish and destroy their lives with the things of this world.

Leave a Reply

 
