Wade Mississippi

Our stay here has been awesome! I lost about a hundred pounds from off my shoulders, and I can breathe again! Not only did I get a blessing, but several people were healed this week. I know, some of you out there don’t believe that, and that’s ok. You don’t have to, but I do, cause I know first hand these situations. But I’ll tell you, if you want to see a move of God, and then discount them when they come, something may be amiss in your sincerity. I, too, had a hard time believing even when these miracles were right in front of me. But then I remembered, this whole thing has been about faith, and that has always been freely given by Him.  (PS-I even feel different. I can actually breathe deeper now. I can come to the Father with no hindrance, and I’m lovin’ it!)

~ by Graham Pointer on February 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
