College, One More Time!

Summer is officially over and with the new season comes new responsibilities. I get to watch out for the newcomers and enjoy new facets of ministry (which brings responsibility even just in integrity)! But with the new season also comes new joys and greater camaraderie.
Things to remember for the new school year:
1.Don’t panic
2. Don’t get discouraged
3. Don’t quit
4. Press in, don’t let up!

Oh yeah, I started playing the guitar. I saw a friend of mine worshipping Jesus, and I immediately knew what I wanted to pick up this year… Guitar for Jesus!

20110826-070718.jpg

~ by Graham Pointer on August 27, 2011.

One Response to “College, One More Time!”

  1. I have always wanted to learn how to play the guitar, but I am not very musicallyw inclined. Perhaps I shall have my little brother teach me.

Leave a Reply

 
