Still Strummin’ On My Ole’ Guitar

I have been having a blast playing the guitar, for about six months now. I got started because I saw a friend of mine banging out a song; it was harsh, raw, honest song that was so real that it made me cry. I’m loving using my guitar to get to that place in my own life.
Though I may not be awesome, I am having a great time learning.
One more thing: Persevere, Stick With It, Don’t Quit. We’re called to be finishers. Run the race marked out for you!

Hey, I just ran into some new music that’s AWESOME! thanks to @baileyflores_ (she’s an awesome and anointed worship leader also!)

This is a song called “Set a Fire,” just click the play button below.

Set a Fire

~ by Graham Pointer on February 6, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
